HAPPY JULY 4TH!

Hey guys! Happy July 4th/ Independance Day!!! God bless America. Ok, to get to the point of this blog, BESIDES the point that its Independance Day. I realize that you probably know what Independance Day is, its when we won a war, a BIG war, a war that made us America; Because we won that battle we are here right now, living, in America, for America. So yeah, My mom got a convertable today (rental) and so on my way up to S.D. i blasted up the radio with the roof all down and i was all like, ” HOLLA!” So that was how I celebrated my day. On the freeway, you know those bridges that are above freeways and stuff? Well for all the holidays someone always puts graffiti on it so today it said ‘God Bless America” so I thought that was pretty cool. Other than that I was pretty chill, hanging at my grandpa’s, watching movies, just hanging. So I want to know what YOU did to celebrate Independance Day. Because, i know it’s a pretty important holiday and some people do more than just set off fireworks, they do OTHER stuff…. So yeah write a comment below telling me what YOU did. Oh and I just realized that alot of people dont celebrate Independance Day… because they dont live in America….haha?…. so instead tell me what YOU did today.
See ya!
Goddessmomo

Leave a Reply

