OMG!!! Freaky!!!

Today I got up at about 4 am because I was sweaty,it was funny because when I woke up I was screaming,well in my dream my sister came behind me and I went woowuh but it made I funnier sound when I woke up cause I was in the middle of the scream. Okay, to the point. At 4 in the morning I came on wordpress and I went to blog stats and I had 20 people already come to my site! Amazing how many people  wake up so early. So I was checking my comments and I got 1 new one, it said (to see the rest of this blog click here) in box like parenthesis and I went to their website and my post was there about the clubpenguin and webkinz graph, It showed part of it then said to see the rest of this blog click here then it automatically went to my site! AWESOME! check it. http://linked.co.in/webkinz/?p=6727 also there is another one for 2 http://2008usapresidents.com/barack-obama-on%e2%80%a6-peace/ and http://2008usapresidents.com/hillary-clinton-on%e2%80%a6-health-care/

Okay,

Gotta get ready for school,

See ya,

Goddessmomo

Leave a Reply

