HEY! WHO’S TONGUE BURNS WHEN THEY EAT HOT CHEETOS!

HEY! Peoples out there! If your answer is YES to the question in the title then keep reading.

My tongue burns when I eat hot cheetos but I love the taste. I figured out a way to not burn your tongue with them ask bad. You know that certain items float in water. Cheetos do. So I put the water in my mouth then popped in the cheeto. The cheeto floated and didnt touch my tongue as much. It kinda takes out some of the taste but it works. You should let it float for 3 seconds then start munchin’ and crunchin’. Funkykid tried it out and told me this, ” WOW! It actually works!! The first time I didnt put as much water so It burned more, but the second time I put more and it actually worked!!!! Oh and Goddessmomo tell your viewers to go to www.funkykid.wordpress.com . YOU ROCK! Or as YOU say it, your a “creative” kid.” Ok so that was EXACTLY what Funkykid said. Try this at home, you will be creative to if you try other possibilities. If you find a way that works more than mine please tell me. I will let all the viewers know.

SEE YA,

Goddessmomo

13 Responses

  1. That sounds really gross no offence.Editors Comment: I know, if you really think about it. It doesn’t sog the cheeto though. You have to chew and swallow in less than 40 seconds.

  2. eww that sounds gross Any way im allergic the Cheeto’sEditors Comment: Yeah, I know. It doesnt sog or anything, You have to chew and swallow in at most 40 seconds so it doesnt sog. REALLY! Your allergic to cheetos? What in it are you allergic to. With your permission I will post about that! Thats pretty cool. No Offence.

  3. IIIIIIITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT IIISS AAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWEEEEEsOOMEEEEEEEEEEeditors comment: Seriously!

  4. WOW..I TRIED IT…IT STILL BURNED..BUT IT WAS LIMON FLAV…SO IT WAS LIKE ALL SOUR..PUTTIN IT IN WATER MAKES MORE FLAVOUR THAT’S NOT SPICE REALLY SHOW UP AND BLAST IN UR MOUTH!!!editors comment: True, it burns a little, but yeah, good flavor

  5. This actually worked. It made it so I could taste the wonder of the Hot Cheetos without burning my mouth and shoving my head under the sink for water.

    I mean I love hot Cheetos and their flavor, but the bag I have right now is especially hot. I stuck it wrapped up in the freezer all night but it didn’t have much effect.

    editors comment: Haha AWESOME. haha i’d like to see that, that would be funny to watch! 🙂 haha!

  6. iLoveee Hot Cheetos ; iEat Them Everyday No Matter What Lol . But Yeah Your Idea Sounds Awesomee 😀 Editors Comment: haha yeah ! if i only have hot cheetos then i just stuff them in my mouth and deal with the pain. 😀 haha .

  7. SAME HERE BUT IT IS A VERY SHORT PAIN AND IT NOT SO BAD.WELL IM LYING IT KINDA STING S BAD. Editor’s Comment: Same for me. It still hurts but it doesn’t hurt as much. What I do now is just chew them without them touching my tongue.

  8. Going to try that 😛

    BTW- cool backround 🙂

  9. well that might work but if u put them at the back of ur mouth and suck the flavor out u get to eat the cheeto and still enjoy the flavor or just keep eating them and u will get used to the burning

  10. I really consider this particular blog post , windowblinds “HEY!
    WHOS TONGUE BURNS WHEN THEY EAT HOT CHEETOS! | Random Creative Kids Stuff”, rather compelling and also the post ended up
    being a very good read. Many thanks,Lolita

  11. Wenn ich es nicht genau wissen würde, dann würde ich doch ohne zu zögern darauf tippen, dass der Artikel “HEY! WHOS TONGUE BURNS WHEN THEY EAT HOT CHEETOS! | Random Creative Kids Stuff” aus meiner Feder
    entstammen könnte so exzellent wie der verfasst wurde.
    Alle Finger hoch und weiterhin viel Erfolg weiter so in Zukunft!

  12. Hmm it seems like your website ate my first comment (it was super
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your
    blog. I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any recommendations for rookie blog writers? I’d really appreciate it.

  13. This piece of writing will assist the internet people
    for building up new website or even a blog from start to end.

Leave a Reply

