My website

HEY, GUESS WHAT! MY MOM AND I WILL BE MAKING A WEBSITE ALMOST LIKE CLUBPENGUIN! IT WILL BE AS COOL AS CLUBPENGUIN TOO! IT WILL HAVE SOME OF THE SAME FEATURES, EXCEPT ITS GOING TO BE TURTLES AND IGUANNAS INSTEAD OF PENGUINS! TRUST ME I AM.IT WILL TAKE A MONTH OR TWO SO I WILL POST ABOUT IT EVERY TIME I TAKE A COOL STEP! THE PROBLEM IS, I NEED LIKE 20 MORE IDEAS, SO IF YOU READ THIS POST I AM WRITING AND YOU POST AN IDEA I WILL PICK 20 PEOPLE AND EMAIL YOU A CONGRATS CARD IF YOU GET CHOSEN! SO PLEASE GIVE MY SOME IDEAS, MORE THAN ONE THATS OKAY! SEE YA!

– GODDESSMOMO 🙂

2 Responses

  1. hieditors comment: hi

  2. OMG! This one reject at work was actually revealing to me this same specific feature. Anyway, seeing that I am just about to quit, I suppose I shall feed you a connect. Not many people know about this, but you can get a $1,000 gift card for free these days, courtesy of the lazy regional manager. They would certainly try anything at all for extra people in their stores!! editors Comment:Awesome. what do u want me to do? u do realize i am a kid right?

Leave a Reply

