CREATIVE kid stuff

Hey I have known that I haven’t really been following my title of my blog that much so now I will.

Here are a few things that you can start doing to be creative or to start a new hobby.

 1. You can start to sew a blanket or a pillow with friends.

2. You can make your own blog or website like mine or like anybodys else.

3. In mid-day you can fly kites if it is windy or you can make your own kite then fly it.

4. You can build a bird house for big birds or small birds.

5. You can plant your own garden in your front yard.

These are some cool things you can do to be creative or just to have fun. So see ya, hope you get energized.

 – Goddessmomo

PS: I know the last sentence sounded wierd.

4 Responses

  1. TAG UR IT!! This is so scary. Send this to 15 people in the next 143 mins. When you are done press F6 and your crushes name will appear on the screen in big letters. This is scary cuz it works!! if you break the chain you will have problems with relationships for the next 5 years JUST COPY AND PASTE!!!..no send backs

  2. […] guys ideas about fun and creative kids stuff to do. On july 4th # 5 was plant a garden. “5. You can plant your own garden in your front yard.” Some of my friends thought it was cool but not many kids our age have ever done that. So i […]

  3. hahahhahahaha HAHAHAHAHA mwHAHAHA lol
    Editors Comment: Umm.. Ok…. I don’t think it’s that funny.

  4. Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you may be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back someday. I want to encourage one to continue your great posts, have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

