Zammy235

Zammy is a spectacular penguin, he is super cool and knows everything!

Here are a few things you might want to know about him.

Zammy235’s favorite color is red and thinks penguins are super cool. He loves money and likes to go to Hawaii if it’s possible with all his plans of wanting to play the Wii,updatingmy websites,chatting with friends, and playing outside.In Clubpenguin his favorite place to go is the dock and he likes to go in 4-5 star hotels because they have great room service. His favorite author is Masashi Kishimoto which is also creator of Naruto! His favorite T.V shows are Naruto,The Simpsons,and anything else. He likes playing football,hockey, and baseball, he is multitalented!

Well thats all for now!

Thanks for reading,

Goddessmomo

PS: the reason why I am doing a post about him was because he won a contest.

5 Responses

  1. Thanks for posting!

  2. I love this site!

  3. thanks

  4. Hey sup kool site
    wanna meet me on clubpenguin my penguin name is deltatrooper

  5. LISTEN everybody, if you could do me a favor and pass on the news. The news? I’m banned forever. 😥

    If someone can help me please visit my site, just click on my name.
    I feel ashamed and I let everyone of my fans down! 😥

    I’m gonna miss the summer party and the pin and catalog. I’m in a big mess, I want everybody to know the news that happened today. I know you guys should say that you should feel ashamed, but I am and I want everybody to know and help me if they can, If you could pass on the news I will put you on my blogroll, if you have a site!

    😥

    -Zammy235-

Leave a Reply

