Hi

Hi,

I am Goddessmomo, hopefully you read my profile, I will try as hard as I can to entertain you guys and write about fun things. If you think I should write about something different,or you just want to leave a comment please leave a comment about what I should write about. Also If you want to give me an announcement to write email me at m.g.creativenews@gmail.com or if you have tips and stuff (like birthdays, events anything like that). I will mention about clubpenguin.

Well enjoy my site and until then waddle on.

Goddessmomo

One Response

  1. i have the book so if u need the book just email me at kyle1999@mchsi.com ur penguin name and password thxeditors comment: thx for helping other people out kyle!

Leave a Reply

